Call us at 937-746-7999

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Nov 01, 2016 by Jann Keith

Have been going to SAR a short time but am totally impressed with their work, their honesty, and their cleanliness. They only do what needs to be done yet they check things over to be sure the vehicle is safe and road worthy. I especially like that they inform me when future work needs to be considered but not eminent. An honest business like this is hard to find. So glad we got acquainted.


They are great at explaining

Feb 01, 2016 by Dave

They are great at explaining what needs done and why. I never feel like I'm paying for more that what is needed to get me safely back on the road again. Thanks for the great service.


His employees always do an excellent job

Dec 24, 2015 by Bob

Bob and his employees always do an excellent job. Bob is extremely thorough, which I like, in checking out my cars and always catches things which need immediate service. I know I'm in good hands with Springboro Automotive!


Service was excellent and timely

Nov 19, 2015 by Robert

Service was excellent and timely. All personnel were very friendly and courteous. The facility was very clean.


THEIR WORK IS VERY SATISFACTORY

Jun 13, 2015 by Phyllis

I'VE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF SPRINGBORO AUTOMOTIVE SINCE FEBRUARY OF 2012. THEIR WORK IS VERY SATISFACTORY. MY RATING IS (5. LOVE THE LABOR RATE VERSUS LABOR RATES IN CITY OF DAYTON.


Springboro Auto is an outstanding

Apr 17, 2015 by Rudy

Springboro Auto is an outstanding value in today\'s marketplace. With today\'s economy, \"SA\" will provide you with honest value for your buck. I do not hesitate to recommend them & I wouldn\'t take my car anywhere else. Great work \"SA\"!


The service was excellent

Apr 16, 2015 by Robert

The service was excellent and the problem with the gasoline fumes was solved. I get better gas mileage and don't have to be concerned about gas fumes in the car and in my garage. Thanks for a great job.


An excellent

Feb 04, 2015 by Robert

An excellent, friendly business that performs outstanding work in a very timely, professional manner.


This place understands

Dec 02, 2014 by Stephen

This place understands that building and preserving a customer base is the key to success. I have a hard to work on 1988 Corvette that they have running like its brand new. If your looking for honesty, reasonable rates, quick service and professionalism, this is the place to go. Bob is a ggenius and hes hands on with all phases of the shop. These guys will treat you right-im just sorry it took so long to find them Steve Cahill-Monroe, Oh


Happy with Springboro Auto!!

Nov 22, 2014 by Dave

I've been using Springboro Auto for the past couple of years. Ultimately I'm looking for a garage I can trust to provide me with the best solution for my car problems at a fair price. I've found that with Springboro Auto!!


Auto Template 01 , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Have been going to SAR a short time but am totally impressed with their work, their honesty, and their cleanliness. They only do what needs to be done yet they check things over t

Page:

12